College Calendar

Click here for College term times and holidays, annual events and other important dates.

 

Year 7 Important Dates

2019 -2020

Event

Day and Date

Time

Pathways Meeting for Year 7 parents

Wednesday 18 September

7:00pm-8:30pm

Parents’ Evening

Thursday 16 January

4:30pm-7:00pm

Annual Examinations

Monday 27 April – Friday 1 May

 

Reports published

Friday 22 May

 

Full attendance by parents and students of Year 7 at Parents’ Evening on 16 January is respectfully requested

Year 8 Important Dates

2019 -2020

Event Day and Date Time
Parents’ Evening Tuesday 21 January 4:30pm-7:30pm
Annual Examinations Monday 15 – Friday 19 June  
Reports published Monday 13 July  
Parents’ Evening Tuesday 21 January 4:30pm-7:30pm

Full attendance by parents and students of Year 8 at Parents’ Evening on 21 January is respectfully requested

Year 9 Important Dates
Year 10 Important Dates

2019 -2020

Event Day and Date Time
Annual Examinations Monday 2 – Friday 13 March  
Reports Published Friday 2 April  
Parents’ Evening Tuesday 26 November 4:30pm-7:00 pm

 Full attendance by parents and students of Year 10 at Parents’ Evening on 26 November is respectfully requested

Year 11 Important Dates
Year 12 Important Dates
Year 13 Important Dates